Search NWGLDE.org   
           

Group Members

Home
Group Members
Team Members
Vendors: A - F
Vendors: G - M
Vendors: N - S
Vendors: T - Z
Testing Methods
Downloads
Links
Library
Disclaimer
News & Events

GROUP MEMBERS

NAME ADDRESS PHONE/FAX/EMAIL
Don Taylor:
(Chair)

Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation,
Division of Underground Storage Tanks
2305 Silverdale Drive Johnson City, TN 3760

(423) 854-5391

Don.Taylor@tn.gov

https://www.tn.gov/environment/program-areas/ust-underground-storage-tanks.htm

Peter Rollo:
(Vice Chair)

DNREC – Tank Management Section
391 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 395-2500

peter.rollo@state.de.us

http://www.dnrec.delaware.gov/tanks/

Greg Bareta:

Section Chief

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)
Bureau of Weights & Measures
Storage Tank Regulation
2811 Agriculture Dr

Madison, WI 53708

(608) 224-5150

greg.bareta@wisconsin.gov

www.datcp.wi.gov

 

David Batchelor: Alabama Department of Environmental Management
P.O. Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130 5
(334) 271-7937

david.batchelor@adem.alabama.gov

http://adem.alabama.gov/programs/water/groundwater.cnt

 

Oma K. Gilbreth IV Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
200 West 17th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002

(307) 777-7097

Oma.Gilbreth@wyo.gov

http://deq.wyoming.gov/shwd/storage-tank

Michael Hollis New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420

(609) 477-0945

Michael.Hollis@dep.nj.gov

https://www.state.nj.us/dep/enforcement/ust.html

Wesley McCain Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality
Underground Storge Tank Division
8 County Road 413
Oxford, MS 38655

662-234-3733

wmccain@mdeq.ms.gov

John E. Morgan III

SC DEHC-Underground Storage Tank Management Division
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 898-0602

morganje@dhec.sc.gov
https://scdhec.gov/environment/land-management/underground-storage-tanks

Shaheer Muhanna:

Georgia DNR - EPD
4244 International Parkway Suite 104
Atlanta, GA  30354

(404) 362-2579

shaheer_muhanna@dnr.state.ga.us
https://epd.georgia.gov/underground-storage-tanks

Tim Smith: Office of Underground Storage Tanks
US Environmental Protection Agency

Mail Address
1200 Pennsylvania
Avenue NW
Mail Code 5401R
Washington, DC  20460

Fed Ex Address
Ronald Reagan Building (RRB)
1300 Pennsylvania
Avenue, NW 7th Floor
Washington, DC, 20004

(202) 564-0643

smith.timr@epamail.epa.gov
www.epa.gov/ust

David J. Wilson Utah Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Environmental Response and Remediation
UST Branch

Mail Address
P.O. Box 144840

Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4840

Fed Ex Address
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

(801) 536-4138

 

djwilson@utah.gov

www.undergroundtanks.utah.gov

 

| Top | Protocols | Checklists | Privacy | Glossary |