Search NWGLDE.org   
           

Group Members

Home
Group Members
Team Members
Vendors: A - F
Vendors: G - M
Vendors: N - S
Vendors: T - Z
Testing Methods
Downloads
Links
Library
Disclaimer
News & Events

GROUP MEMBERS

NAME ADDRESS PHONE/FAX/EMAIL
Heather Peters:
(Chair)

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1730 East Elm Street

Jefferson, MO 65101

(573) 751-7877
FAX (573) 526-5268


heather.peters@dnr.mo.gov

www.dnr.mo.gov

Peter Rollo:
(Vice Chair)

DNREC – Tank Management Section
391 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 395-2500
FAX (302) 395-2555


peter.rollo@state.de.us

http://www.dnrec.delaware.gov/tanks/

Greg Bareta:

Section Chief

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)
Bureau of Weights & Measures
Storage Tank Regulation
2811 Agriculture Dr

Madison, WI 53708

(608) 224-5150
FAX (608) 221-6592

greg.bareta@wisconsin.gov
www.datcp.wi.gov

 

Jason Cocke: Washington State Department of Ecology
Toxics Clean-up Program
Underground Storage Tank Unit
4601 N. Monroe St.
Spokane, WA 99205

(509)329-3405
FAX (509)329-3572

jcoc461@ecy.wa.gov
www.ecy.wa.gov/programs/tcp/ust-lust/tanks.html

Michael Juranty: New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
Waste Management Division
Oil Compliance Section
PO Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-6058
FAX (603) 271-2181

michael.juranty@des.nh.gov
www.des.nh.gov/waste_intro.htm
 

Shaheer Muhanna:

Georgia DNR - EPD
4244 International Parkway Suite 104
Atlanta, GA  30354

(404) 362-2579
FAX (404) 362-2654

shaheer_muhanna@dnr.state.ga.us

Marcia  Poxson:

Michigan Bureau of Fire Services
Storage Tank Division
3101 Technology Blvd
P.O. Box 30033
Lansing, MI 48909

(517) 373-3290
FAX (517) 332-1428

poxsonm@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/storagetanks
 

Helen Robbins: Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT  06106
(860) 424-3291
FAX (860) 424-4061

helen.robbins@ct.gov
dep.state.ct.us/wst/ust/indexust.ht

Tim Smith: Office of Underground Storage Tanks
US Environmental Protection Agency

Mail Address
1200 Pennsylvania
Avenue NW
Mail Code 5401R
Washington, DC  20460

Fed Ex Address
Ronald Reagan Building (RRB)
1300 Pennsylvania
Avenue, NW 7th Floor
Washington, DC, 20004

(202) 564-0643

smith.timr@epamail.epa.gov
www.epa.gov/ust

Don Taylor: Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation,
Division of Underground Storage Tanks
2305 Silverdale Drive Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 854-5391
FAX (423) 854-5401

Don.Taylor@tn.gov
www.tn.gov/environment/section/ust-underground-storage-tanks

David J. Wilson Utah Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Environmental Response and Remediation
UST Branch

Mail Address
P.O. Box 144840

Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4840

Fed Ex Address
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

(801) 536-4138

Fax (801) 359-8853

 

djwilson@utah.gov
www.undergroundtanks.utah.gov

 

| Top | Protocols | Checklists | Privacy | Glossary |